March = Spring is COMING!!

fullsizeoutput_353

Hello, March!

Winter is almost out the door, and Spring is on her way!! I can’t wait, even though in Chicago is hasn’t been that bad this year. But I could be also used to the crazy weather in the city, we didn’t have about 2 months without significate snow amounts on the ground.

Crazy how we’re already in March the year is flying by, I almost forgot my birthday was this month. Holy crap! I remember when I was younger I’d have birthday countdowns. Oh, the memories! This year I have no idea what to do. Any Ideas??

Looking forward to this month and the exciting blogs I’ll be sharing with you all!

Leave a Reply

