Night Time Face Routine

My Night Time Routine

Let me start off first by saying, everyone’s skin care routine is different. It all depends on your skin type and what works with your skin. Trust me, It took me years to finally find products that work well with my skin, but I’m sure in a few years those same products I may not be using.

First I wipe off any makeup off with my Neutrogena face wipes, I also use one regardless if I wore makeup that day or not.

31tcihhjycl
Best Make-up removing wipes!!

After I wash my face with my Best Damn Beauty Facial Cleanser. This cleanser is amazing, I have super oily/sensitive skin, so hard to find a cleanser which won’t leave me with an allergic reaction. Nicole Guerriero’s formula leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean without overdrying. Which is a plus for your girl!

16228901_804159426402916_3773309553299423232_n
Available at BestDamnBeauty.com

After my face has dried I apply Argan Cleansing Oil by Josie Maran

s1324631-main-lhero
Available at Sephora.com

This is gentle, all-natural cleanser with nourishing argan oil to melt away makeup and deeply hydrate skin. It also smells amazing, usually, 3 drops of this goes a long way. Then I follow by Pure Argan Milk™ Intensive Hydrating Treatment, this is more of a serum texture and absorbs fairly quickly into the skin.

s1572445-main-lhero
Available at Sephora.com

Next, I use Whipped Argan Oil Face Butter a lightweight yet luxuriously rich and buttery face cream for instant and abundant hydration.Helps with dryness, wrinkles & fine lines & redness. This also melts right into my face, it’s almost as if mt skin just drinks it right up. It also comes in unscented formula or Mango scented, personally I use unscented.

s1775154-main-lhero
Available at Sephora.com

Lastly, I use 100% Pure Argan Oil an organic, and antioxidant-rich oil to hydrate and nourish skin, hair, and nails. Basically, you can use this as a cuticle oil, for dry ends, face, etc. This oil is my holy grail, I use this twice a day and within a week I saw my skin become softer, less acne prone.

s1121797-main-lhero
Available at Sephora.com

I use about 3 drops for my face, this will leave your face a bit oily at first but have no worries, your face will absorb it. When I apply it at night the next morning my face is soft & moisturized.

If you have any other questions regarding these products or you would like to share with me how it works for you, feel free to contact me.

Leave a Reply

