My Top Favorite Mascara’s

Every girl has used mascara at least once in their lives. I’ve used a ton personally, on my quest to finding the best one that fits me best. I have a few that are my personal favorites that I’ll be sharing with you all.

Too Faced “Better than Sex Mascara” $23 or $12 (Travel Size)

s1533439-main-Lhero
Available at Sephora.com 

This mascara I recently discovered, (I know I’m late)  but let me tell you does it work. Personally, my lashes aren’t the best but this mascara adds volume without the clump. Long story short it does its job, a bonus it stays on all day, no smudges ladies.

Benefit Cosmetics “They’re Real! Lengthening & Volumizing Mascara”$24 or $12 (Travel Size)

s1343938-main-Lhero.jpg
Available at Sephora.com in colors (Black, Beyond Brown, Beyond Blue) 

Benefit Cosmetics came thru with this mascara, it not only lengthens but volumizes your lashes. The wand has tiny bristles that separate each lash without the clumping. I noticed this mascara gave my lashes a more lifted look I didn’t even need eyeliner.This mascara is my go-to for a natural look, a quick application and I’m good to go.

Maybelline New York “The Colossal Express”  $5-6

Maybelline-Mascara-Colossal-Waterproof-Classic-Black-041554197044-O
Available at your local drugstore. In colors (Glam Black, WP Glam Black, WP Classic Black, Glam Brown, Classic Black)

Now, this is my original OG mascara, I will never go without having this mascara in my possession. I’ve used this mascara since high school, it did its job then and still continues too. The formula is long-lasting, dries fast, doesn’t flake, or wear off thru out the day. Ladies I swear by this bad boy is a staple in my beauty routine gives your flashes that extra wow factor.

Maybelline New York “Lash Discovery” $ 7.99

2063426
Available at your nearest drugstore 

I really like the wand on this mascara, it gets into those hard to reach lashes. Ladies, you know what I’m talking about those corners could be hell to get mascara on. And if you do you run the chance of getting mascara on your face, no bueno. This mascara is your life saver, it also defines those lashes making it look like got false lashes on but you don’t.

These mascaras are products I use on the regular, I will only recommend products I’ve personally used. Let me know what you all use as well, I’d love to hear.

 

 

 

One thought on “My Top Favorite Mascara’s

Leave a Reply

