Nicole’s Glow Kit!!

So my sister surprised me with Nicole’s glow kit for my birthday. Thanks, Jen!! Anyways so I took photos of swatches and of the palette, (it’s to die for).

fullsizeoutput_38d.jpeg
Index Finger: 143 Middle Finger: GLO-GETTER  Ring Finger: FOREVER LIT
fullsizeoutput_38c
Index Finger: KITTY KAT Middle Finger: FOREVER YOUNG Ring Finger: DAYDREAM

The pigmentation on this glow kit is so intense, for easy application. I normally use a fan brush when putting on highlighter. Recently I was watching Jeffree Star’s  review on her glow kit, and he mentioned combining together highlighters. Honestly, why didn’t I think of this before, by combining both highlighters you kinda get a little of both. Just don’t overdue it trust me ladies it could be hard. LOL !

If your a Jefree fan here is a link to his video review on Nicole’s Glow Kit

Avaiable for purchase at

ABH Link: 

http://www.anastasiabeverlyhills.com/glow-kit-nicole-guerriero/ABH01-18162.html

Sephora Link:

http://www.sephora.com/nicole-guerriero-glow-kit-P41727204?skuId=1912120

2 thoughts on “Nicole’s Glow Kit!!

Leave a Reply

