It’s My Birthday!!!! πŸŽ‰

   

                      I was actually born 2 weeks late, talk about grand entry. And I was almost born on the 19th by minutes, at 11:47pm. LOL! Also my dad missed the whole thing, he dropped off my mom, sister. Meanwhile he was parking the car I was born. My parents let my sister Jen pick out my name, and as you could tell she really liked the pink power ranger.

Today I look forward to spending it with my boyfriend, and parents. β™₯️

                                      xoxo 

                                        -K

4 thoughts on “It’s My Birthday!!!! πŸŽ‰

Leave a Reply

