Summer2017: MAC Fruity Juicy Collection

fullsizeoutput_4ba

Introducing

MAC Fruity Juicy Collection

Finally the first official look of the new summer collection, weeks ago I posted about rumors of this collection. It’s official now, may I saw I love the packaging in this collection. I’m getting Hawaiian, tropical vibes from the colors to the shades of lipstick, basically, this collection was well thought out. Thank you, Mac, for not letting us down.

fullsizeoutput_4b9

We get a little of everything from lipstick, eyeshadow, blush, brushes etc. I want the lippies, I have always been a sucker for lipstick and I’m so eyeing all 4 including the lip glass, a nice nude lipglass what every girl needs. LOL! I am so hyped with this collection if you couldn’t tell.

The Collection includes

3 Eyeshadow Palettes: Love in the Glades, Fruit A LaLa, oh My Banana

4 Cremesheen Glass (L-R): La Salsa, Shake Shake Shake, Summer Succulence, Cha Cha Cha

4 Lipsticks (L-R): Sisi Me, Love at First Bite, Calm Heat (Matte), Shay Girl

Prep Prime Fix+ (with coconut scent)

3 Studio Sculpt Powders 

2 Lustre Drops

4 Makeup Brushes

Oh My Passion Pearl Matte (Face Powder)

Makeup Bag

Available April or May 27th* (Will keep you updated)

fullsizeoutput_4e2.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_507.jpeg

Summer 2017 is looking great!!

Will you be buying?? 

Follow my IG & Twitter to keep updated!!

xoxo

-K

One thought on “Summer2017: MAC Fruity Juicy Collection

Leave a Reply

