Review Time: Daisy VoxBox

IMG_0700.JPG

I received my latest Influenster VoxBox, this month the box was called Daisy, perfect for spring I’d say.

The Daisy VoxBox included:

SkinnyPop Sea Salt 

Yes To Tomatoes Detoxifying Charcoal Paper Mask

Live Clean Coconut Milk Moisturizing Shampoo & Conditioner 

Always Infinity 

Nature’s Bounty Probiotic Gummies

IMG_0701.JPG

Loving this VoxBox!!!

IMG_0709.JPG

IMG_0713.JPG
Currently loving these 2 products it smells amazing!

 

 

I have thick & long hair so shampoo & Conditioner is a hassle for me, but this product leaves my hair feeling so soft & smooth and best of all my frizz is tamed. WHICH IS A MUST HAVE FOR ME! So far so good with this product!

IMG_0715.JPG

So I have yet to the try the charcoal mask but it’s on my to do list today, if I get to it if not tomrrow. So be on the look out for a continued review this week!! The always infinty I will saving for later this month, cause you know 🙂

IMG_0716

Yummy Vitamins!! They taste great and don’t constipate me like other other vitamins, so thats a plus. I have been taking them for a week one, give me the friendly bacteria I’m here for it.

Who doesn’t love popcorn, so now who loves skinny popcorn!! This girl does I had this for my afternoon snack today and yum yum yum! It has subtle sea salt taste and the cute pop box is a good touch. I would recommend this brand if you love popcorn with less calories.

I loved this VoxBox great choices and loved trying this new products. Lets see what the next box brings.

-K

2 thoughts on “Review Time: Daisy VoxBox

Leave a Reply

