Nail Inspo

fullsizeoutput_5e1

As you all may know I love me some kick ass nail art. I follow multiple IG pages of popular nail artist, but a spa in Portland, Oregon by the name of ” Finger Portland” def will take the prize. A fellow nail tech Asa Bree Sieracki has mastered the art of BOMB ASS NAILS! Her nail art is amazing I stumbled upon her page, her shit is top-notch. I saw those supreme nails and OMG!! Dope!!!!!!

Check her IG Page: Asabree

You won’t be disappointed, who wants to plan a trip to Portland??? LOLOL

One thought on “Nail Inspo

Leave a Reply

